Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Creative Connection by Teters, (800) 999-5996, www.cc.teters.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
FreshBlooms, (800) 798-4355, www.freshblooms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
GfK MRI, (800) 310-3305, www.gfkmri.com

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Balloon Association (IBA), (866) 413-7358, www.ibaonline.net
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kenya Flower Council, (011) 254-20-38-76-597, www.kenyaflowercouncil.org
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925,www.alstroemeria.com
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com

N

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223, www.sunburstfarms.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.