Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
American Floral Endowment, (618) 692-0045, www.endowment.org
Anthura B.V., 011-31-10-529-1919, www.anthura.nl
Arrow Fastener Co., Inc., (201) 843-6900, www.arrowfastener.com
ArtMesh/Earth-Deco, Inc., (800) 815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Avive Technologies LLC, (866) 455-6898, www.avivetechnologies.com
Barton Enterprises Inc./Classic Balloon, (800) 338-4606, www.classic-balloon.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (800) 662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Blue Ribbon Blossoms, (800) 621-4456
Bˆrgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Butler’s Foliage, Inc., (800) 342-1398, www.butlersnursery.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (831) 462-8035, www.ccfc.org
Casa Flora, Inc., (800) 233-3376, www.casaflora.com
Costa Farms, (305) 247-3248, www.costafarms.com
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, 011-97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Deco Business, Inc. dba AAA Imports, (888) 886-6698, www.aaaimports.com
Duamex Quality Flowers, (800) 382-6396, www.duamex.com
Ethylene Control, Inc., (800) 200-1909, www.ethylenecontrol.com
Expoflores, 011-59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association, (800) 375-3642, www.fngla.org
Florist de Kwakel B.V., 011-31-29-732-8229, www.gerbera.com
Flower Council of Holland, 011-31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresh Blooms, (800) 798-4355, www.freshblooms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
Gems Global Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Georgetown Pottery, (866) 936-7687, www.georgetownpottery.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Hawaii Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiinursery.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
Hermann Holtkamp Greenhouses, Inc., (615) 228-2683, www.optimara.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
Holex Flower B.V., 011-31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
King’s Foliage Nursery, (800) 828-2572, www.kingsfoliage.com
Kraft Gardens, Inc., (800) 327-1775, www.kraftgardens.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
P. Kooij & Zonen B.V., (866) 343-3712, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Plantas Y Flores Ornamentales, 011-506-253-4838, www.pyfosa.com
Planters’ Pride, (905) 791-2600, www.planterspride.ca
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Royal Orchid Imports, (877) 489-9455, www.royalorchidimports.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Spectrum Floral Service, (760) 599-8849
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
TerraCycle, Inc., (609) 393-4252, www.terracycle.net
Unity Marketing, (717) 336-1600, www.unitymarketingonline.com
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media