Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
American Floral Endowment, (618) 692-0045, www.endowment.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
Dekker Chrysanten BV, (011) 31-22-645-6060, www.dekkerchrysanten.nl
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Dillon Floral Corporation, (800) 345-5667, www.dillonfloral.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Marketing Innovations, (508) 758-3008
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
Hi-Float Company, (800) 573-5628, www.hi-float.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Omniflora, (866) 458-1278
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter, Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com  
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tadzini Design Group, (866) 904-3100, www.tadzini.com  
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com
Westbrook Floral Ltd., (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (410) 573-0400, www.wffsa.org

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing  Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media