Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Agroflora-Queenroses, (011) 59-32-256-5000, www.selectgroup.com.ec
Agrorab, (011) 59-32-252-7726, www.agrorab.com
Alkavat, (011) 59-32-323-8138, www.valleverderoses.com
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Ball Ecuador, (011) 59-32-25-1886, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Callaco, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com

D
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il

E
Ecuadorian Flower Growers & Exporters Association (Expoflores), (011) 59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
Ecucarga, www.ecucarga.com
EnviroScent Inc., (866) 435-1832, www.enviroscent.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Floreloy, (011) 59-32-236-3683
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Groflowers, (786) 472-5900, www.groflowers.biz
Grupo Florisol, (011) 59-32-254-0688, www.grupoflorisol.com

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hoja Verde, (011) 59-32-212-7081, www.hojaverde.com.ec
Holex Flower B.V., (786) 243-6263, www.holex.com
HPP Exhibitions, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K

L

M
Martinair Cargo, (305) 704-9800, www.martinaircargo.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-47-834-0034, www.meilland.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com

N
Nevado Ecuador, (011) 59-33-227-6100, www.nevadoroses.com
NIRP International, (011) 33-49-328-7590, www.nirpinternational.com

O
Olij Breeding B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl

P
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
PEAKfresh® USA, (877) 537-3748, www.peakfreshusa.com
Pencaflor, (011) 59-32-254-7370, www.pencaflor.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
Qualisa-Quality Service, (011) 59-32-236-3490, www.qualisa.com

R
Rosaprima, (866) 977-7462, www.rosaprima.com
R.W. Rogers Company, (630) 377-9033, www.rwrogerscompany.com

S
Safestrap Company, Inc., (800) 356-7796, www.flowerkarry.com
Schreurs, (011) 31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 879-2255, http://firstclassplants.com
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U

V
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, www.designedfouryou.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.