Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

 

Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
EuroAmerican Propagators, LLC, (888) 323-0730, www.euroamprop.com
Expoflores, the Ecuadorian Flower Growers & Exporters Association, (011) 59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Floralware Display Products, Inc., (775) 355-8551, www.floralware.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Happy Day Flower Company, Inc., (908) 668-9500, www.flowersleeves.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Kerry’s Bromeliad Nursery, Inc., (800) 331-9127, www.kerrys.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com
Latinflor, (593) 2-255-3540, www.latinflor.com
Leo Uhlfelder Co., (800) 664-5826, www.uhlfelderfloral.com
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-49-450-0310, www.meilland.com
Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Omniflora Inc., (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.outfrontps.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
The USA Bouquet Company, (800) 306-1071, www.usabq.com
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2008
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.