Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
Brannan Street Wholesale Florist, Inc., (888) 284-4668, www.brannanst.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Nursery and Garden Center Association, (800) 748-6214, www.cangc.org
California Protea Association, (760) 742-1830, www.californiaprotea.org
California Protea Management, (760) 535-8499, www.californiaproteamgmt.com
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Central Florida Fern Co-Op, (386) 749-4911, www.fernco-op.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense LLC, (305) 592-0336
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association, (800) 375-3642, www.fngla.org
Florist de Kwakel B.V., 011-31-29-732-8229, www.gerbera.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gift Association of America, Inc., (814) 288-1460
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Hawaii Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Hollywood Bloom, (517) 896-0796, www.hollywoodbloom.com
Hosa International, (800) 535-3335
International Protea Association, www.ipa-protea.org
JetRam, Inc., (800) 551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Omniflora, (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Piet Schreurs de Kwakel B.V., 011-31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter, Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-17-462-0241, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Rocket Farms, (831) 442-2289, www.rocketfarms.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
San Marcos Growers (805) 683-1561, www.smgrowers.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tadzini Design Group, (866) 904-3100, www.tadzini.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Terra Nigra B.V., 011-31-29-756-4116, www.terranigrausa.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org
Vazu USA, (888) 522-8298, www.vazuusa.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573, www.yoder.com

 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media