Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Berwick Offray, LLC, (800) 327-0350, www.berwickindustries.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Callaco, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D

E
Easy Arranger, (866) 886-9901, www.easyarranger.com
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Expoflores, the Ecuadorean Flower Growers and Exporters Association, (011) 59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (866) 227-6336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Happy Day Flower Company, Inc., (908) 668-9500, www.flowersleeves.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Knud Nielsen Co., (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
Lechuza, (877) 532-4892, www.lechuza.com

M
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com
Milton Adler Co., (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Myrtle Topiary Greenhouse, (604) 826-3403, www.myrtletopiary.com

N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com

O
Oasis Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
The Pinery, (800) 854-7487, www.pinerytree.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com

U

V

W
Wunderlich Fibre Box Co., (314) 231-1488, www.wfbco.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.