Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (330) 834-2551, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Botanical Interests, Inc., (800) 486-2647, www.botanicalinterests.com
BoxCo Industries, (800) 654-2932, www.boxcoindustries.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eternal Light, (866) 276-7707, www.eternallightcross.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com

G
Giftwares Co., Inc., (800) 535-1300, www.giftwaresco.com

H
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., (800) 231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K

L

M
The Maine Bucket Company/Bench Systems, LLC, (888) 881-3081, www.mainebucket.com
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com
Midwest-CBK, www.midwestofcannonfalls.com

N
Nearly Natural, (800) 711-0544, www.nearlynatural.com

O
Oasis Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
The Pinery, (800) 854-7487, www.pinerytree.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com

U
Unity Marketing, (717) 336-1600, www.unitymarketingonline.com

V
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.