Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

 

Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Armadilla Wax Works, Inc., (800) 247-6045, www.armadillawax.biz
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (800) 662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Florida Plant Co., (800) 447-4943, www.cfpc.com
California Pajarosa Floral, (831) 722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
California Pro-T-Kae Now, (888) 807-8666, www.marecbokae.com
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Camflor, Inc., (888) 226-3567, www.camflor.com
Campania International, www.campaniainternational.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Creekside Farms, (831) 674-1234, www.creeksidefarms.com
Deb & Co., (866) 478-6425, www.debandco.com
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Dos Gringos, (800) 466-2852, www.dosgringos.net
Esprit Miami, (800) 225-1101, www.espritmiami.com
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Florabundance, Inc., (800) 201-3597, www.florabundance.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraltrims.com, (800) 589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Garden Media Group (GMG), (610) 388-9330, www.gardenmediagroup.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Growing Places Marketing, (770) 815-1052, www.growingplaces.com
Happy Day Flower Company, Inc., (908) 668-9500, www.flowersleeves.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HilverdaKooij B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2038, www.hilverdakooij.nl
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Mud Pie, (800) 998-1633, www.mud-pie.com
Nashville Wraps, LLC, (800) 547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
New Creative, (800) 435-1000, www.ncegifts.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
PBC International, (800) 421-9039, www.pbcintl.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Square Nest, (800) 435-1000, www.squarenest.com
StandPoint Marketing Research, (770) 270-4800, www.standpointgroup.com
Star Roses, (800) 457-1859, www.starroses.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., (760) 753-6206, www.tayama.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
Transflora, (888) 275-9905, www.dvwf.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org
Tutuli Flower Farms, (888) 491-9090, www.tutuli.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (410) 573-0400, www.wffsa.org
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2008
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.