Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

 

Action Imports, (800) 668-5374
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Agricola Papagayo, 011-57-18-29-2400
Anagram International/M&D Industries, (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Aphrodite Roses, 011- 57-18-25-2627
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
Armellini Industries Inc., (888) 235-4723, www.armellini.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Axcenti Floral Packaging and Supplies, (888) 345-7225, www.axcenti.com
B&H Flowers Inc., (800) 682-5666, www.bandhflowers.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Blitzo Enterprises/Grass on the Dash, (801) 244-7340, www.grassonthedash.com
Bloomaker, (540) 932-3045, www.bloomaker.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bouquet Collection, (305) 594-4981, www.bouquetnetwork.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.norcalflowers.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
China Direct LLC, (800) 844-8231, www.chinadirectllc.com
Chrysal, USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Cohen Propagation Nurseries, 011-97-28-943-9487, www.cohennur.co.il
Comtois Fleurs, Inc., (450) 584-2549, www.waterbouquet.com
Continental Flowers, Inc., (800) 327-2715, www.continentalflowers.com
Crazy Mountain, www.crazymountain.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, 011-97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Delaware Valley Wholesale Florist, (800) 676-1212, www.dvflora.com
Dickerson’s Greenhouse, (877) 521-3838, www.dickersons.com
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Expoflores, 011-59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
Falcon Farms, (800) 325-2669, www.falconfarms.com
Fides North America, (866) 343-3712, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Fischer USA Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.fischerusa.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraltrims.com, (800) 589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Florigene Flowers, (954) 438-9892, www.florigene.com
Flower Council of Holland, 011-31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Greenleaf Wholesale Florist, Inc., (303) 654-9566, www.greenleafwholesale.com
Hardin’s Wholesale Florist Supply, (800) 672-8226, www.hardins.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, 011-31-20-6622482, www.hppexhibitions.com
Ipsos-Insight, Inc., (888) 210-7425, www.ipsos-insight.com
Jackson & Perkins Wholesale, Inc., (800) 877-6737, www.suntorycollection.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Knud Nielsen Co., (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
Liberty Blooms, (305) 228-0443, www.libertyblooms.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
The Maine Bucket Company, (207) 784-6700, www.mainebucket.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Melrose International, LLC, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Ocean View Flowers, (800) 736-5608, www.oceanviewflowers.com
P. Kooij & Zonen B.V, 011-31-297-38-2038, www.kooij.nl
Pacifica Farms, (714) 776-7673
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Pennock Company Wholesale Florists, (215) 492-7900, www.pennock.com
Pikes Peak of Texas, Inc., (800) 392-7753, www.pikespeakfloral.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plainview Growers, (800) 541-1611, www.plainviewgrowers.com
Plantas y Flores Ornamentales (P&F), 011-506-253-4838, www.pyfosa.com
Prime Floral, LLC, (800) 514-3130, www.primefloral.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Seagroatt Wholesale Florist, (800) 989-2796, www.seagroatt.com
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 955-5644, www.firstclassplants.com
The Sieck Wholesale Company, (800) 333-0561, www.sieck.com
Singular Roses, 011-59-37-224-3069, www.singularoses.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Solé Farms, (305) 592-3377, www.solefarms.com
Spring Valley Roses, (715) 778-4481, www.springvalleyroses.com
Sullivans, (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.sunvalleyfloral.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org
Uniflor, 011-57-45-37-0211, www.uniflor.com.co
The USA Bouquet Company, (800) 306-1071, www.usabq.com
Vans, (708) 371-0372, www.vansinc.com
Vistaflor International, (305) 592-4547
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (410) 573-0400, www.wffsa.org
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media