Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Ball SB, (305) 471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Florida Plant Company, L.P., (800) 447-4943, www.cfpc.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries Corporation, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Espoma Company, (856) 825-0542, www.espoma.com

F
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
FloralStrategies, (917) 257-9927, www.floralstrategies.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Horticultural Marketing Resources, (949) 275-2598

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
Independent Garden Center Show, (866) 391-6220, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kerry’s Bromeliad Nursery, Inc., (800) 331-9127, www.kerrys.com
Koen Pack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
Liquid Fence Company, Inc., (800) 923-3623, www.liquidfence.com

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Meyers Fruit Farms and Greenhouses, (888) 439-6997, www.meyersfruitfarms.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
Montclair Consulting Group LLC, (561) 795-3227, www.montclairconsultants.com

N
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Plainview Growers, (800) 541-1611, www.plainviewgrowers.com
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
René van Rems International, (760) 734-4500, www.renevanrems.com

S
Seed to Shelf, (413) 545-6549, www.seedtoshelf.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Singing Flowers, (305) 591-0045
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
Suasuque S.A., www.suasuque.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Translago Ltda., (011) 571-651-2200-635-3313, www.translago.com

U

V
Vacuum Cooling Colombia, Ltda., (011) 571-482-2265, www.vacuumcoolingflowers.com
Viability, LLC, (616) 396-6101, www.viabilityllc.com

W
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.