Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

1-800-FLOWERS.COM, (516) 237-6000, www.1800flowers.com
A. Repetto Nursery, Inc., (650) 726-6414
A World of Orchids / Anthuriums & Exotics, (407) 396-1887, www.anthuriums-exotics.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Anagram International Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Arko Associates, Inc., (281) 528-5500, www.arkousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Nursery and Garden Center Association, (800) 748-6214
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CO2 Technologies, Inc., (888) 436-8322, www.co2technologies.com
Colombian Association Of Flower Exporters (Asocolflores), (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Comtois Fleurs, Inc., (450) 584-2549, www.waterbouquet.com
Deco Business, Inc. dba AAA Imports, (888) 886-6698, www.aaaimports.com
Dekker Chrysanten BV, (011) 31-22-645-6060, www.dekkerchrysanten.nl
DeLeon’s Bromeliads, (800) 448-8649, www.deleons4color.com
Disney Institute, (321) 939-4600, www.disneyinstitute.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359,  www.elementimports.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Marketing Innovations, (508) 758-3008
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense LLC, (305) 592-0336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Horticultural Marketing Resources, (949) 709-8066
Hosa International, (800) 535-3335
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Julie Anderson Consulting, (505) 830-9710, www.julieanderson.com
Koenpack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com
MasterTag, (800) 253-0439, www.mastertag.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Nielsen BuzzMetrics, (877) 999-7335, www.nielsenbuzzmetrics.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Omniflora Inc., (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Scientific Certification Systems, (510) 452-8000, www.scscertified.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
TotalFloral, LLC, (877) 696-4200, www.totalfloral.com
TransFair USA, (510) 663-5260, www.transfairusa.org
Verdissimo USA, (800) 322-4087, www.verdissimousa.com
VeriFlora Sustainability Council, (510) 339-1363, www.veriflora.org
Weidners’ Gardens, (760) 436-2194, www.weidners.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing  Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media