Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Armellini Industries Inc., (888) 235-4723, www.armellini.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Arrow Fastener Co., Inc., (201) 843-6900, www.arrowfastener.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Avery Imports, (800) 272-3727, www.averyimports.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Bˆrgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brannan Street Wholesale Florist, Inc., (888) 284-4668, www.brannanst.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, 011-97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Deco Business, Inc. dba AAA Imports, (888) 886-6698, www.aaaimports.com
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Dekker Chrysanten BV, (31) 0226-456-060, www.dekkerchrysanten.nl
Delaware Valley Floral Group, (800) 676-1212, www.dvflora.com
The Elite Flower, (800) 662-5351
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Consulting Group, (509) 536-7957, www.floralconsultinggroup.com
Floral Marketing Innovations, (508) 758-3008
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florigene Ltd., (954) 438-9892, www.florigene.com.au
Flower Council of Holland, 011-31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Flowers for Kids, www.flowersforkids.org
Flowers for Kids Foundation, (949) 709-8066, www.flowersforkidsfoundation.org
The Frugal Florist, (561) 684-8100, www.thefrugalflorist.biz
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, (800) 443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiinursery.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holberg Design Inc., (717) 843-4048, www.holbergdesign.com
Horticultural Marketing Resources, (949) 709-8066
International Cut Flower Growers Association, (517) 655-3726, www.rosesinc.org
Ipsos-Insight, Inc., (888) 210-7425, www.ipsos-insight.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (805) 684-5686, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Kendall Farms, L.P., (800) 900-0848, www.kendall-farms.com
Kˆnst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-172-53-9925, www.alstroemeria.com
Laurasia Organic, 011-57-1-623-1592, www.laurasiaorganic.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
MasterTag, (800) 253-0439, www.mastertag.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
MIA Perishables Center, LLC, (786) 265-7337, www.miaperishables.com
Naab Horticultural Marketing, LLC, (610) 866-1455
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Novelty Manufacturing Company, (800) 442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com
Nursery Business Consultants, (916) 682-1069, www.ianbaldwin.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.allcoversystems.com
Perishables Research Organization, (209) 295-1577
Pioneer Balloon Company, (316) 685-2266, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Pokon & Chrysal, USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Royal Orchid Imports, (877) 489-9455, www.royalorchidimports.com
Scientific Certification Systems, (510) 452-8000, www.scscertified.com
Sieck Floral Group, www.sieck.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Star Orchid, LLC, (817) 640-0023, www.starorchid.com 
State Farm Insurance Co., www.statefarm.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
TotalFloral LLC, (877) 696-4200, www.totalfloral.com
TransFair USA, (510) 663-5260, www.transfairusa.org
TransFresh Corp., (800) 421-2328, www.transfresh.com
The Westbrook Group of Companies, (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
Willamette Evergreen, Inc., (503) 266-7871, www.willametteevergreen.com
Willard Bishop Consulting, (847) 381-4443, www.bishopconsulting.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers Ltd., (877) 715-7094, www.world-flowers.us


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media