Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc., (800) 643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Alpha Fern Co., (800) 313-8827, www.alphafern.net
Armellini Express Lines, Inc., (772) 287-0575, www.armellini.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (800) 662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Florida Plant Company L.P., (800) 447-4943, www.cfpc.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Cool Mud®, (866) 916-1563, www.mudglove.com

D
Dixon® Products, (800) 671-7570, www.dixonpins.com

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Floral Marketing Innovations, www.floralmarketinginnovations.com, (508) 758-3008
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
GardenBasket.com, (800) 398-0539, www.gardenbasket.com

H
The Hawai`i Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Exhibitions, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
Independent Garden Center Show, (866) 391-6220, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com
International Flower Bulb Center, www.bulb.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
Liquid Fence Company®, (800) 923-3623, www.cowpots.com
Lynn-Dale Ferneries, Inc., (800) 304-9323, www.lynn-daleferneries.com

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com

N
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
NEPC & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Prime Inc., (800) 848-4560, www.primeinc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Richard Hagstrom Ferneries, (800) 345-4107
Ronald Jones Ferneries, Inc., (800) 874-6095, www.ronaldjonesferneries.com

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
SRC Refrigeration, (800) 521-0398, www.src.us
Star Orchid LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com

U

V
Van Zanten Plants B.V., (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org
Wm. F. Puckett, Inc., (800) 426-3376, www.puckettfern.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.