Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Alcan Packaging, (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Florida Plant Co., (800) 447-4943, www.cfpc.com
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com


D
Deb & Co., (866) 478-6425, www.debandco.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (866) 227-6336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Floraltrims.com, (800) 589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Floratech, (800) 535-3295, www.floratech.net
Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association, (800) 375-3642, www.fngla.org
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garden-Aire, LLC, (888) 424-2488, www.garden-aire.com

H
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiiansunshinenursery.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses, Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com

Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K

L

M
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com
Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
Mountain Valley Growers, (559) 338-2775, www.mountainvalleygrowers.com
Myrtle Topiary Greenhouse, (604) 826-3403, www.myrtletopiary.com

N
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org
NEPC & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R

S
Schusters of Texas, Inc., (800) 351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Spectra Importing Inc., (866) 765-1060
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
Strider Inc., (800) 314-8895, www.striderseo.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com,
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com

The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.