Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Acme United Corporation/Clauss Tools, (800) 225-2877, www.acmeunited.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Año Nuevo Flower Growers Inc., (650) 879-0389
Anthura B.V., (011) 31-10-529-1919, www.anthura.nl
Australian Flower Export Council (AFEC), (011) 61-39-258-6150, www.australianflowers.org
Blue Ribbon Blossoms, (800) 621-4456
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers (CANGC), (800) 748-6214, www.cangc.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Comtois Fleurs, Inc., (450) 584-2549, www.waterbouquet.com
Conwin, Inc., (800) 877-8889, www.conwinonline.com
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Dolan International Inc., (925) 462-4028
E.G. Hill Company, (925) 462-4028
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, Inc., (305) 592-0336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
The Frugal Florist, (800) 765-8523, www.frugalflorist.biz
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Global Pottery, (631) 694-8100, www.globalpottery.com
Grabbit Tool Company, (877) 981-5262, www.grabbittool.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Growing Places Marketing, (770) 815-1052, www.growingplaces.com
Hawaii Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
JetRam, Inc., (800) 551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
John Stanley Associates, (011) 61-89-293-4533, www.johnstanley.cc
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
NEPC & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Orchids Direct Inc., (800) 560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proven Winners, (877) 895-8138, www.provenwinners.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
StandPoint Inc., (404) 728-9374, www.standpointgroup.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tadzini Design Group, (866) 904-3100, www.tadzini.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Unity Marketing, (717) 336-1600, www.unitymarketingonline.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
Westbrook Floral Ltd., (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media