Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
AA Importing, Inc., (440) 255-4600, www.aaimporting.net
ABC Glass, Inc., (800) 549-5200, www.abcglassware.com
Alex R. Masson, Inc., (913) 301-3281, www.armasson.com
American Floral Distributors, (888) 676-7775, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
American Institute of Floral Designers, (410) 752-3318, www.aifd.org
Amerilink International, (800) 921-1075, www.floratrader.com
Armellini Industries Inc., (888) 235-4723, www.armellini.com
ArtMesh/Earth-Deco, Inc., (800) 815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (330) 834-2551, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Caffco International, (800) 390-1193, www.caffco.com
Chisan Orchids Nursery Inc., (805) 344-3905, www.chisanorchid.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Creative Candles, (800) 237-9711, www.creativecandles.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, (800) 525-2644, www.dmcolor.com

E
Easy Pin Corporation, (866) 814-3900, www.easypin.net
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Marketing Innovations, (508) 758-3008
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (866) 227-6336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floratech, (800) 535-3295, www.floratech.net
Flowers By Design, (800) 833-7455, www.flowers-by-design.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Global Pottery, (631) 694-8100, www.globalpottery.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net

H
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1053, www.holex.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, (617) 426-4200, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., (800) 231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
Jim Marvin Enterprises, (404) 658-1283
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Keepsake Plants Ltd., (519) 326-6121, www.yoder.com
Kennicott Brothers Company, (312) 492-8200, www.kennicott.com
Knud Nielsen Co., (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L

M
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com
Meyer Imports Ltd., (800) 267-8562, www.meyerimports.com
Morrill Support, (206) 361-0865, www.morrill-support.com

N
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
New England Produce Council, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Orchids Direct Inc., (800) 560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com

P
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
René van Rems International, (888) 824-7363, www.renevanrems.com

S
Schusters of Texas, Inc., (800) 351-1493
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., (760) 753-6206, www.tayama.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Transflora, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
Washington Floral Service Inc., (800) 351-5515, www.washingtonfloral.com
Westerlay Orchids, (800) 959-7673, www.westerlayorchids.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (410) 573-0400, www.wffsa.org
Worldwide Orchids, Inc., (800) 929-4230, www.worldwideorchids.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.