Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

1-800-Flowers.com, (516) 237-6000, www.1800flowers.com
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Aloha Orchid Nursery, (808) 982-7880, www.alohaorchid.com
Ameri-Cal Floral, (800) 322-6529, www.ameri-cal.com
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
Arko Associates, Inc., (281) 528-5500, www.arkousa.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
Brannan Street Wholesale Florist, Inc., (888) 284-4668, www.brannanst.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Caffco International, (800) 390-1193, www.caffco.com
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CO2 Technologies, Inc., (888) 436-8322, www.co2technologies.com
Colombian Association Of Flower Exporters (Asocolflores), (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Communications Center, Inc., www.yourcci.com
Disney Institute, (321) 939-4600, www.disneyinstitute.com
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com
Dos Osos Multifloro, (831) 761-1981, www.dososos.com
Eighteen Karat International Product Sourcing Inc., (888) 849-8811, www.eighteenkarat.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
Esmeralda Farms, (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com
Ever-Bloom, Inc., (800) 388-8112, www.ever-bloom.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, Inc., (305) 592-0336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floralware Display Products, Inc., (775) 355-8551, www.floralware.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Glad-A-Way Gardens, Inc., (800) 874-6770, www.gladaway.net
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, (800) 851-7740, www.horticainsurance.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
Jackson Pottery Ltd. Wholesale, (877) 533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Kauai Orchids, (808) 828-0904
Kendall Farms, LP, (800) 900-0848, www.kendallfarms.com
Knud Nielsen Co., (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
Mayflower Farms LLC, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
NEPC & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Novelty Manufacturing Company, (800) 442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Ocean View Flowers, (800) 736-5608, www.oceanviewflowers.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Omniflora Inc., (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter, Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proven Winners, (877) 895-8138, www.pwcertified.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., (760) 753-6206, www.tayama.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers LLC, (305) 715-7094, www.world-flowers.us
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573, www.yoder.com
Yoder Canada, (519) 326-6121, www.yoder.com
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media