Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y


A
Agribio Group, (011) 31-17-453-0100, www.agribiogroup.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Association of Specialty Cut Flower Growers, (440) 774-2887, www.ascfg.org

B
Baisch & Skinner, Inc., (877) 745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Barberet & Blanc, (011) 34-96-840-2525, www.barberet.es
Bartels Stek, (011) 31-29-738-2100, www.bartelsstek.nl
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (314) 991-8800, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (330) 834-2551, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Camflor, Inc., (888) 226-3567, www.camflor.com
Chrysal Americas, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Colonial Candle, (866) 445-9993, www.colonialcandle.com
Contech Enterprises, Inc., (800) 767-8658, www.christmasmountains.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Dümmen USA, (614) 850-9551, www.dummenusa.com

E
Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ever-Bloom, Inc., (800) 388-8112, www.ever-bloom.com
Everybody's Ayurveda, LLC, (800) 394-4225, www.soyveda.com

F
Farmers' West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Fides, (011) 31-17-4 53-0100, www.fides.nl
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florist Holland B.V., (011) 31-29-732-8229, www.floristholland.nl
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
H
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com

K
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com
Kitayama Brothers, (800) 472-4184, www.kbflowers.com

L
Lex+, (011) 31-29-736-1422, www.lex.nl

M
Midwest-CBK, (800) 394-4225 , www.mwcbk.com
Monsanto, (314) 694-1000, www.monsanto.com
MVP Group International, (800) 955-8380, www.mvpgroupint.com

N
NORCAL, "California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers," (831) 479-4912,
www.cafgs.org

O
Ocean Breeze Farms, (888) 715-8888, www.oceanbreezeintl.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
The Pinery, (800) 215-4675, www.pinerytree.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 803-5490, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Pyramid Flowers, (805) 382-8070, www.pyramidflowers.com

Q
R
S
Schreurs B.V., (011) 31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Selecta North America, (800) 879-2255, www.selectanorthamerica.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Floral LLC, (805) 982-8822, www.sunshinefloral.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers/GoldFisch® Vegetative, (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Terra Nigra B.V., (011) 31-29-756-4116, www.terranigra.com

U
United Online, Inc., www.untd.com

V
W
WhizBang! Training, (800) 842-1660, www.whizbangtraining.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org

X
Y

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 


Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.