Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Aris Horticulture Inc., (800) 232-9557, www.glplants.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Association of Specialty Cut Flower Growers, (440) 774-2887, www.ascfg.org

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Berwick Offray, LLC, (800) 237-9425, www.berwickindustries.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Floral Greens, (877) 234-2254, www.cfgfloral.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
C.I. Colibri Flowers S.A., (011) 57-18-91-1999, www.colibriflowers.com
Costa Farms, (800) 327-7074, www.costafarms.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
EcoFlora S.A., www.ecoflora.com
EcoFlowers.com, (866) 518-8070, www.ecoflowers.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com

F
Fitz Design, (800) 500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G

H

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kitayama Brothers, (800) 472-4184, www.kbflowers.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Mellano & Co., (800) 635-5266, www.mellano.com www.mellano.com
Milton Adler Company, (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com

N
The National Ribbon Company, (860) 742-6966, www.nationalribbon.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Now & Forever Corsages, (916) 393-0430, nowandforevercorsages.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ocean Breeze International, (888) 715-8888, www.oceanbreezeintl.com
Organic Bouquet, Inc., (877) 899-2468, www.organicbouquet.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q

R
Resendiz Brothers Protea Growers LLC, (760) 731-3305, www.resendizbrothers.com

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Total Growth Solutions (TGS), (305) 247-5135, www.totalgrowthsolutions.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2011
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.