Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters (Asocolflores), 011-571-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
boutonnierebuddy, (888) 907-7755, www.boutonnierebuddy.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers (CANGC), (800) 748-6214, www.cangc.org
California Cut Flower Commission (CCFC), (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
CTI Industries Corporation, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dixon® Products, (800) 671-7570, www.dixonpins.com

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com

F
Fitz Design, (800) 500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland (FCH), (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
The Frugal Florist, (800) 765-8523, www.frugalflorist.biz
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G

H
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., (800) 231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
Jetram, Inc., (800) 551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
John Stanley Associates, www.johnstanley.cc

K
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com

N
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center (NFBIC), (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Orchids Direct Inc., (800) 560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Passion Growers, (877) 665-7673, www.passiongrowers.com
Perishables Research Organization, (209) 295-1577
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R

S
Smart Global Design, (301) 603-8997, www.smartglobaldesign.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U

V

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.