Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Australian Flower Export Council, (011) 61-39-258-6150, www.australianflowers.org

B
Ball Horticultural Company, (630) 231-3600, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Burnaby Lake Greenhouses, Ltd., (604) 576-2088, www.burlake.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com

D
Denver Wholesale Florists Company, www.dwfwholesale.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Floratech, (800) 535-3295, www.floratech.net
Flores La Conchita S.A., (011) 57-1-587-8201, www.alstroemeria.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com

G
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com
Greenleaf Wholesale Florist, Inc., (303) 654-9566, www.greenleafwholesale.com

H
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jackson & Perkins Wholesale, Inc., www.jproses.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical. Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com

L
Leider Horticultural Companies, (847) 634-4060, www.leider.us
LUCO-Leo Uhlfelder Co., (914) 664-8701, www.uhlfelderfloral.com

M
Maine Bucket Company, (888) 881-3081, www.mainebucket.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com

N

O

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora International Flower Exhibition, www.proflora.org.co

R
Royal Van Zanten B.V., (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com

S
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U

V
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
Washington Bulb Company, Inc., (866) 488-5477, www.tulips.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flower B.V., (011) 31-22-352-1580, www.worldflower.nl

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.