Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

 

Acme United Corporation/Clauss Tools, (800) 225-2877, www.acmeunited.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Agricola Papagayo S.A., 011-57-13-13-0024
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Arrow Fastener Co., Inc., (201) 843-6900, www.arrowfastener.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Black River Produce, (800) 228-5481, www.blackriverproduce.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Bromelias de Colombia, www.bromeliasdecolombia.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, 011-97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Deco Business, Inc. dba AAA Imports, (888) 886-6698, www.aaaimports.com
Delbard Pépinières, (011) 33-470-64-8729, www.delbard.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
Elite Flower, (800) 662-5351
Falcon Farms, (800) 325-2669, www.falconfarms.com
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Fides North America, (866) 343-3712, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
Fischer & Page Ltd., (212) 645-4106, www.fischerandpage.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floralware Display Products, (775) 355-8551, www.floralware.com
Florandina S.A., (011)-574-531 28 28, www.florandina.com
Flores Cóndor S.A., 011-57-15-30-6360
Flores de Funza S.A.C.I., 011-57-13-13-6900, www.floresfunza.com

Florigene Flowers, (954) 438-9892, www.florigene.com
Franko Roses, (011) 64-9-416-9349, www.frankoroses.co.nz
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, (800) 443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Harvest Import, Inc., (949) 833-7738, www.harvestimport.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Holex Flower B.V., 011-31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
Hosa International, (800) 535-3335, www.hosa.com
HPP Worldwide, 011-31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
International Flower Bulb Centre, www.bulbsonline.org
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Koen Pack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Leo Uhlfelder Co., (800) 664-5826, www.uhlfelderfloral.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-4-94-50-0310, www.meilland.com
Mobile Merchandisers, Inc., (800) 452-9809, www.mobmerch.com
Multiflora, (011) 613-4011, www.multiflora.co.za
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
Omniflora, (866) 458-1278
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.allcoversystems.com
P. Ravensbergen & Sons Ltd., (866) 227-0178, www.pravensbergen.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Plantador Cia. Ltda., www.plantador.com
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-17-462-0241, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora International Flower Exhibition, 011-57-1-257-9311, www.proflora.com.co
Propagar Plantas S.A., 011-57-18-25-8652
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Royal Orchid Imports, (877) 489-9455, www.royalorchidimports.com
Royal Van Zanten LLC, (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com
Singular Roses, (011) 593-7-224-3069, www.singularoses.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
Suata Plants S.A., 011-57-91-824-6600, www.suataplants.com.co
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sutton Ferneries, (800) 328-3376, www.suttonfern.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tahami & Cultiflores S.A.C.I., 011-57-4 5-35-1010
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
Terra Nigra B.V., 011-31-29-756-4116, www.terranigrausa.com
Teters Floral Products Co., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
Vase Valet, Ltd., (316) 747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Vita Products, (800) 874-1452, www.vitaproducts.com
Westbrook Floral Ltd., (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media