Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1-800-Flowers.com, (516) 237-6000, www.1800flowers.com

A
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com

B
B and H Flowers, Inc., (800) 682-5666, www.bandhflowers.com
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com
Berwick Offray, (800) 327-0350, www.berwickindustries.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Candle Warmers Etc., (800) 262-2305, www.candlewarmers.com
Carolina Fraser Fir Company, (276) 579-7733, www.carolinafraser.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Clearwater Nursery, Inc., (805) 929-6478, www.clearwaternursery.com
Continental Floral Greens/Best Blooms, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 327-2320, www.espritmiami.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florigene Flowers, (954) 874-1647, www.florigene.com
FlowerPik, (541) 251-2352, www.flowerpik.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Johannes Flowers, Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kerry’s Nursery, Inc., (800) 331-9127, www.kerrys.com
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Meyer Imports, (800) 263-0230, www.meyerimports.com
Monterey Bay Heather - Coastal Nursery, (888) 722-6680, www.coastalnursery.com
MNC Stribbons, (305) 621-6022, www.mncstribbons.com

N

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Passion Growers, (877) 665-7673, www.passiongrowers.com
Plant Marketing LLC, (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2200, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
René van Rems International, (760) 734-4500, www.renevanrems.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893

U

V

W
Wickman Products, (800) 892-1801, www.wickmanproducts.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, www.worldclassflowers.com
World Flowers USA, (201) 233-6666, www.world-flowers.us

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.