Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
American Floral Distributors, (305) 671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711,
www.anagramintl.com

A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (800) 662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Nursery and Garden Centers, (800) 748-6214, www.californiagrownshow.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Callaco, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Camflor, Inc., (888) 226-3567, www.camflor.com
Conwin, Inc., (800) 877-8889, www.conwinonline.com

D
De Jong Lelies Holland BV, (011) 31-22-859-1400, www.dejonglelies.nl
Dos Gringos, (760) 477-7999, www.dosgringos.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 225-1101, www.espritmiami.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Florabundance, Inc., (800) 201-3597, www.florabundance.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (866) 227-6336
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com

H
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
I
International Flower Bulb Centre, www.bulbsonline.org

J
Johannes Flowers Inc., (805) 684-5686, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com

L
Latinflor, (593) 2-255-3540, www.latinflor.com

M
Mak Breeding BV, (011) 31-22-755-5325, www.makbreeding.nl
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com

N
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
O
Onings Holland, Inc., (805) 227-6198, www.onings.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Royal Van Zanten, (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com

S
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 955-5644, http://firstclassplants.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825,  www.tecniflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com

U

V

W

Y
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573, www.yoder.com


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.