Call us at 1-800-355-8086

Super Floral Retailing
3300 SW Van Buren
Topeka, KS  66611

http://www.superfloralretailing.com

1-800-355-8086

Editorial:

E-mail Address

David L. Coake, Editorial Director dcoake@superfloralretailing.com
Cynthia L. McGowan, Editor-in-Chief cmcgowan@superfloralretailing.com
Amy Bauer, Associate Editor abauer@superfloralretailing.com
James Miller, AIFD, Visual Editor jmiller@superfloralretailing.com
Monica Humbard, Contributing Editor  
Shelley Urban, Contributing Editor  
Pamela J. Smith, AAF, PFCI, Columnist  
Steven W. Brown, AIFD, Columnist  
   
Design / Production:

 

Susan Schminke, Art Director sschminke@superfloralretailing.com
   
Advertising:

 

Lisa Strydom, Advertising Sales Director lstrydom@superfloralretailing.com
Aundria Ashkar, Senior Account Manager aashkar@superfloralretailing.com
Kelly Langer, Account Executive klanger@superfloralretailing.com
Charlotte Pittman, AIFD,
Classified Advertising Account Executive
cpittman@superfloralretailing.com
Teresa Booher, Advertising Coordinator tbooher@floristsreview.com
   
Circulation:  (can be contacted at 800-367-4708)

 

Heather Kline, Circulation Coordinator hkline@superfloralretailing.com
LaDonna Clark, Telesales Supervisor lclark@floristsreview.com
   
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.

 

Frances Dudley, President fdudley@floristsreview.com
Talmage McLaurin, AIFD, Publisher talmage@floristsreview.com
Darin Osterhaus, Director of Finance / Operations dosterhaus@floristsreview.com

Super Floral Retailing  Copyright 2006
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media